Skip to content

A Little Bit of Spring on a Chilly December Day

December 1, 2011

I have a garden of my own
Shining with flowers of every hue;
I loved it dearly while alone,
But I shall love it more with you.

Thomas Moore

Lyn Ashworth Veronica Wedding Dress

Seems a bit out of order to post such a spring-y look on the first day of December, but I have been holding this in my drafts and just couldn’t stand it any longer. I had to share. I mean seriously, How gorgeous is this bridal look?

If I had it to do all over again, and I couldn’t do what I already did… I think I would have an small, family and close friends only, afternoon garden wedding. And I would wear this dress.

But only of course if I couldn’t do what was alredy done. What would you change if you could have another wedding?

I will have a Thanksgiving re-cap this week, so check back for some goodness from the farm!

Cheers!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 1, 2011 7:51 pm

    So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

