Skip to content

One Year Ago: Vegas Baby!

February 2, 2012

About this time one year ago, a few days before the first weekend in February, I was getting packed for one of the most memorable weekends of my life. I was out of my mind excited, because I have the BEST friends and had the BEST Bridesmaids and the MOST AMAZING Matron of Honor who organized a bachelorette party in my honor. It was the bachelorette party that some girls dream of… a weekend in LAS VEGAS!

I am going to do a series of posts on our Vegas trip, starting with how the girls spilled the news to me about this once in a lifetime trip! It had been a much anticipated announcement; the girls had kept this secret under lock and key! The only thing I knew was that we were flying somewhere… and the rest was kept a surprise until the weekend of my bridal shower!

I hope you enjoy my trip down memory lane for the next few days!

Cheers,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

